Christmas_2016

December 16 Notebenders Christmas Show #1- 7 PM

Fri - Dec 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Christmas_2016

December 17 Notebenders Christmas Show #2- 2:30 Matinee

Sat - Dec 17, 2016 - 2:30pm
Christmas_2016

December 17 Notebenders Christmas Show #3- 7 PM

Sat - Dec 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Christmas_2016

December 18 Notebenders Christmas Show #4- 2:30 matinee

Sun - Dec 18, 2016 - 2:30pm
Christmas_2016

December 18 Notebenders Christmas Show #5- 7 PM

Sun - Dec 18, 2016 - 7:00pm
Nye

December 31st New Years Eve

Sat - Dec 31, 2016 - 7:00pm

New Years Eve Variety / Blue Orchid Room



January 21st 50's 60's 70's Show

Sat - Jan 21, 2017 - 7:00pm

January 28 Notebenders Country Show

Sat - Jan 28, 2017 - 7:00pm

February 4th Lorri and the Notebenders Show

Sat - Feb 4, 2017 - 7:00pm

February 11th 50's 60's 70's Show

Sat - Feb 11, 2017 - 7:00pm

February 25th Lorri and the Notebenders Country Show

Sat - Feb 25, 2017 - 7:00pm

March 4th Lorri and the Notebenders Show

Sat - Mar 4, 2017 - 7:00pm

Click here to resend tickets.   ::   For information, please contact 352-875-5551

Sell tickets for your next event with ThunderTix.