13346407_601548520002244_7960192485267797925_n

January 21st 50's 60's 70's Show

Sat - Jan 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
13346407_601548520002244_7960192485267797925_n

January 28 Notebenders Patsy Cline Country Show

Sat - Jan 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
13346407_601548520002244_7960192485267797925_n

February 4th Lorri and the Notebenders Show

Sat - Feb 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
13346407_601548520002244_7960192485267797925_n

February 11th 50's 60's 70's Show

Sat - Feb 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
13346407_601548520002244_7960192485267797925_n

February 25th Lorri and the Notebenders Classic Country Jukebox Show

Sat - Feb 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
13346407_601548520002244_7960192485267797925_n

March 4th Lorri and the Notebenders Show- By Special Request!

Sat - Mar 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
13346407_601548520002244_7960192485267797925_n

March 11 50's 60's 70's Rock and roll rewind!

Sat - Mar 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
13346407_601548520002244_7960192485267797925_n

March 18 4 in 1 Tribute Show

Sat - Mar 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
13346407_601548520002244_7960192485267797925_n

Kings of Country Show

Sat - Mar 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
13346407_601548520002244_7960192485267797925_n

Motown Magic and sweet sounds of soul show!

Sat - Apr 1, 2017 - 7:00pm

Click here to resend tickets.   ::   For information, please contact ["352-875-5551"]

Sell tickets for your next event with ThunderTix.